Loading...

This site uses cookies to store information on your computer. Some cookies on this site are essential, and the site won't work as expected without them. Read More

The Beeches Medical Centre

The Beeches Medical Centre

national health service
Search:  
Choose font size: A A A

On a number of days throughout the year we are closed for the afternoon for staff training.

 

We try to give our patients adequate notice of this in various ways such as posters in the surgery, but

 

as not all patients attend surgery we post closure days on this web site for patient information.    

 

Closure dates for 2020 are listed below:-    

 

 

We are closed for PLT - Protected Learning Time  from 1pm on:-   

 

 

Wednesday 29.1.20

 

Thursday 27.2.20

 

Wednesday 25.3.20

 

Thursday 30.4.20

 

Wednesday 20.5.20 

 

Thursday 25.6.20

 

Wednesday 29.7.20

 

Thursday 24.9.20

 

Wednesday 28.10.20

 

Thursday 26.11.20

 

 

If you need medical attention when we are closed please dial 111  

Total visitors:383422 | Disclaimer